Metro Regional Coalition

Committee Purpose

The Metro Regional Coalition meets monthly to work on issues of regional significance.

The committee is made up of the Council Chair and Manager from Cape Elizabeth, Falmouth, Gorham, Portland, Scarborough, South Portland and Westbrook.  

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View most recent agenda and minutes


The Greater Portland Council of Governments Meteor Regional Coalition Committee is composed of a representative from Cumberland County and members from seven municipalities. Elected officials from each community are welcome to attend and participate. 

Amy KhunFalmouth939-6903
Email Amy Khun
Benjamin Hartwell
Email Benjamin Hartwell
Ephrem Paraschak  
Email Ephrem Paraschak
James Gailey
Cumberland County871-8380
Email James Gailey
James Garvin  
Cape Elizabeth799-0881
Email James Garven
Jerre Bryant  
Westbrook 854-9105 ex. 201
Email Jerre Bryant  
John Cloutier Scarborough  602-8455
Email John Cloutier
Jon Jennings
Email Jon Jennings 
Kate SynderPortland874-8685
Email Kate Snyder
Kevin JensenGorham 222-1670Email Kevin Jensen  
Paul JohnsonScarborough730-4000Email Paul Johnson
Kenneth JohnsonScarborough730-4000Email Kenneth Johnson
Belinda RayPortland771-4000Email Belinda Ray
Matthew SturgisCape Elizabeth767-2273
Email Matthew Sturgis
Mike FoleyWestbrook807-2115
Email Mike Foley
Misha PrideSouth Portland749-7817
Email Misha Pride
Nathan PooreFalmouth699-5335Email Nathan Poore
Scott Morelli
South Portland767-7606
Email Scott Morelli
Tom HallScarborough730-4031
Email Tom Hall
Jeremy Gabrielson
Cape Elizabeth767-7473Email Jeremy Gabrielson
Virginia Wilder CrossGorham222-2248Email Virginia Wilder Cross
Kate Simson 
Sen. Collins Office780-3575Email Kate Simson