Transportation Improvement Program Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Members

NameTitleAffiliationEmail
Tony Scavuzzo
Executive Director
Biddeford Saco Old Orchard Beach Transit
tscavuzzo@shuttlebus-zoom.com
Maureen O'Meara
Town Planner
Cape Elizabeth
maureen.omeara@capeelizabeth.org
Hank BergGeneral Manager Casco Bay Lineshankb@cascobaylines.com
Bruce Hyman
Transportation Program Manager
City of Portland
bhyman@portlandmaine.gov
Patrick Fox
Public Works Director
City of Saco
pfox@sacomaine.org
Bill ShaneTown ManagerCumberlandwshane@cumberlandmaine.com
Gregg Isherwood
President
Custom Coach & Limousine
gisherwood@customcoachandlimo.com
Greg Jordan
General ManagerGreater Portland METRO
gjordan@gpmetro.org
Lori BrannTransit Program CoordinatorMaineDOTlori.brann@maine.gov
Martin RooneyPlanning ManagerMaineDOTmartin.rooney@maine.gov
Erin Courtney, ChairPublic Relations ManagerMaine Turnpike Authorityecourtney@maineturnpike.com
Patricia Quinn
Executive Director
NNEPRApatricia@nnepra.com
Chris Branch
Public Works Director
Portlandcbranch@portlandmaine.gov
Jack DeBeradinisExecutive DirectorRegional Transportation Program (RTP)
jackd@rtprides.org
Jay Chace, Vice Chair
Town Planner
Scarborough
jchace@scarboroughmaine.org
Donna Tippett
Transportation Department Director
South Portland
dtippett@southportland.org
Alex Jaegerman
Director of Planning & Development
Town of Yarmouthajaegerman@yarmouth.me.org
Robert Currie
Transportation Program DirectorYork County Community Action Corp.
robert.currie@yccac.org


GPCOG Staff

NameTitlePhone
Aubrey MillerTransportation Project Manager774-9891, ext. 202


Committee Responsibilities

The Transportation Improvement Program (TIP) Committee is an ad hoc advisory committee to the PACTS Policy Committee. This year the committee will develop a funding framework to select projects for funding. For the first time, this funding framework will be used to prioritize projects of all modes.

The committee also:

Calendar

Please visit the calendar for upcoming TIP Committee meetings.

VISIT CALENDAR