Regional Traffic Management System Subcommittee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Committee Membership

Part of the Regional Traffic Management System (RTMS) program has been the formation of the RTMS Subcommittee, comprised of technical representatives from each of the RTMS member communities and PACTS staff. The initial Committee included Portland, South Portland, Scarborough and Westbrook. Saco and Biddeford were added in 2015, and Gorham is now the seventh member.


Tom MilliganCity EngineerBiddefordEmail Tom Milligan
Terry DeeringPublic Works DirectorGorham

Email Terry Deering

Steve LandryState Traffic EngineerMaineDOTEmail Steve Landry
Jeremiah BartlettTransportation Systems EngineerPortlandEmail Jeremiah Bartlett
Travis MoorePublic Works Deputy DirectorSacoEmail Travis Moore
Stephen BuckleyPublic Works Deputy DirectorScarboroughEmail Stephen Buckley
Milan NevajdaPlanning DirectorSouth PortlandEmail Milan Nevajda
Justin GoveCivil EngineerSouth PortlandEmail Justin Gove
Eric DudleyPublic Works DirectorWestbrookEmail Eric Dudley
Katherine KelleyWastewater Division ManagerWestbrookEmail Katherine Kelley


Elizabeth RobertsTransportation Engineer899-3374

Committee Responsibilities

The RTMS subcommittee meets regularly to coordinate and fund signal projects in the seven member communities. View the RTMS Program webpage for more information about the Portland Area Comprehensive Transportation system's Regional Traffic System Management program.


Please see the calendar for upcoming RTMS Committee meetings.