Transit Together Project Advisory Group

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Chad HeidExecutive DirectorBiddeford-Saco-Old Orchard Beach Transit
Greg TansleyBoard of DirectorsBiddeford-Saco-Old Orchard Beach Transit
Hank BergGeneral ManagerCasco Bay Lines
Jonathan GrevenDirector of Finance and Human ResourcesCasco Bay Lines
Becky Johnson
GPCOG Community Transportation Leader
Cheryl Oldfield
GPCOG Community Transportation Leader
Kevin Sutherland
Move to ME
Erin CourtneyPublic Outreach Manager and Legislative LiaisonMaine Turnpike Authority
Rebecca GroverPublic Outreach CoordinatorMaine Turnpike Authority
Jennifer LanglandDirector, Bureau of PlanningMaineDOT
Ryan NealePolicy Development SpecialistMaineDOT
Rob LiscordPolicy AdvocateMaine Equal Justice
Al GreenVP, Business DevelopmentMaineHealth
Greg JordanExecutive DirectorMETRO
Hope CahanBoard MemberMETRO
Ed KnutsonOperatorMETRO and RTP
Patricia QuinnExecutive DirectorNNEPRA
William GayleGrants and Policy AdministratorNNEPRA
Jim BennettBiddeford City ManagerPACTS Policy Board
Nell DonaldsonDirector of Special Projects, City of Portland Dept of Planning and Urban DevelopmentPACTS Regional Transportation Advisory Committee
Quincy HentzelCEOPortland Regional Chamber of Commerce
Cristie GaydosDirector of Resident ServicesPortland Housing Authority
Deb FritzsonFinance and Administration ManagerRegional Transportation Program
Jack De BeradinisExecutive DirectorRegional Transportation Program
John GrewBoard MemberRegional Transportation Program
Molly TompkinsBoard MemberRegional Transportation Program
Donna TippettDirector of Transportation Dept.South Portland Bus Service (City of South Portland)
Rick SargentOperations SupervisorSouth Portland Bus Service (City of South Portland)
Jay ManhardtPublic Safety DirectorSouthern Maine Community College
Raegan YoungCommunity Planner and Outreach SpecialistSouthern Maine Planning and Development Commission
Stephanie CarverTransportation DirectorSouthern Maine Planning and Development Commission
Liz Cotter SchlaxPresident and CEOUnited Way of Southern Maine
Aaron WithamDirector of Sustainability and Transportation Demand Management CoordinatorUniversity of Southern Maine
Tom ReinauerDirector of TransportationYork County Community Action Corporation


The Transit Together Project Advisory Group will identify opportunities to improve the region's transit system in support of regional goals and serve as a sounding board for project staff and consultants. 


The Transit Together Project Advisory Group meets roughly every two months.