Rapid Transit Study Advisory Group

Agendas & Minutes

View most recent agendas and minutes


NameAffiliation Title 
Jim TasséBicycle Coalition of MaineAssistant Director 
Nell DonaldsonCity of PortlandDirector of Special Projects
Jeremiah BartlettCity of PortlandTransportation Systems Engineer
Eric DudleyCity of WestbrookDirector of Engineering and Public Services
Jennifer WilliamsFederal Highway AdministrationField Operations Team Supervisor
Leah SirminFederal Highway Administration Community Planner 
Greg JordanGreater Portland METROExecutive Director 
Rebecca GroverMaine Turnpike AuthorityPublic Outreach Coordinator 
Dale Doughty MaineDOTDirector, Bureau of Planning
Mike Arsnow MaineHealthSustainability Manager 
Patricia QuinnNorthern New England Passenger Rail Authority Executive Director
Eamonn DundonPortland Chamber of CommerceAdvocacy Director
Justin BarkerPortland Housing AuthorityDevelopment Officer
Kara Wooldrik Portland TrailsExecutive Director 
Kevin JensenTown of GorhamEconomic Development Director 
Aaron WithamUniversity of Southern MaineDirector of Sustainability
Tom ReynoldsWabanaki ReachMaine Community Organizer
Jennifer GordonWestbrook Housing AuthorityOperations Director 


The Rapid Transit Study Advisory Group will provide subject matter and community expertise and serve as a sounding board for project staff and consultants in the development of a rapid transit locally preferred alternative (corridor and mode) connecting Gorham, Westbrook, and Portland. 


The Rapid Transit Study Advisory Group meets roughly every three months.