Funding Framework Task Force

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meeting. Minutes are available following approval. 

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Name Job Affiliation
Chad Heid Transit Operator BSOOB Transit, TTF
Hank Berg Transit Operator  Casco Bay Lines, TTF
Greg Jordan Transit Operator GP Metro, TTF
Patricia Quinn Transit Operator  NNEPRA, TTF
Jack de Beradinis Transit Operator RTP, TTF
Donna Tippett  Transit Operator  South Portland Bus Service, TTF
Tom Reinauer Transit Operator  YCCAC, TTF
Ryan Neale MaineDOT MaineDOT, TTF
Erin Courtney PACTS Officer Designee PACTS Policy Board, TIP Committee Chair 
Hope Cahan  PACTS Officer  PACTS Vice Chair, TTF
Nell Donaldson PACTS Officer  PACTS RTAC Chair, TTF
Carol Ann Kilroy Regional Transit Rider  Community Transportation Leaders Program
Jean Sideris Active Transportation Specialist Bicycle Coalition of Maine, RTAC
Allen Armstrong Environmental Specialist  Portland Climate Action Team, Sierra Club, PACTS Policy Board
Eamonn Dundon Private Sector  Portland Reg. Chamber of Commerce, RTAC
Jim Bennett Municipality  Biddeford, Policy Board (Southern subregion) 
Nat Tupper  Municipality  Freeport, Policy Board (Northern subregion)
Eric Dudley Municipality  Westbrook, Policy Board (Western subregion)
Kate Lewis  Municipality  South Portland, Policy Board (Central subregion)
[1] TTF: Transit Task Force
[2] The Transportation Improvement Program (TIP) Committee was a multidisciplinary committee that was tasked with developing the PACTS Transportation Funding Framework. The group includes all seven transit operators, municipalities, and other stakeholders. 

*The list above is subject to interest and availability. The PACTS Chair may consider appointing alternates in the event that proposed members are unable to participate. 

Committee Responsibilities 

The task force's purpose is to review the PACTS Transportation Funding Framework and make recommendations for improvement. The group will meet as needed.